This report and website was produced by Arielle Hines, president of the Society of Professional Journalists.

Freedom of information requests was sent by Charnae Sanders,Mitchell Kulkulka, Nick Green, Emily DeRuiter, Nick Kreps, Patricia Alvord, Kevin Andrews, Arielle Hines, Jacob Spencer and Kelly Rocheleau.

Thank you to Paul Egan of the Detroit Free Press, Lisa Yanick-Jonaitis of The Morning Sun, John Irwin of Automative News, Lonnie Scott and Hugh Madden of Progress Michigan  and Jarrett Skorup of the Mackinac Center for Public Policy for being panelists.

Special thanks to Dr. Ed Simpson and Dr. Tim Boudreau.

Email spjcmu@gmail.com for any questions about the audit.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s